Board of Directors Updated 5/22/17
Linda Tuttle President
Aggie Monfette Vice President
Peter Haley Treasurer
D. Stephen Tuttle Secretary
Georgianna Allom Member
Shelter Management
Debrah Thurman Director
Teresa Wright Manager

Click on the links below to view our Policies and Finacial Statements.

You will need Adobe Reader to view these files, which you can download for free here.


(Updated on 12/10/11)

Donor Policy

Confilct of Interest Policy

Whistleblower Policy

Document Retention Policy

Board Approval for Compensation Policy

Audited Financials Form 990 MDARD Inspections Annual Shelter Reports